Cavalier Drive School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Driscoll, Stephen Principal sdriscoll@hrsb.ca
Doyle, Lynn Vice Principal ldoyle@hrsb.ca
MacLean, Theresa Administrative Assistant tmaclean@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Conrad, Stephanie 20% Grade Two/Three sconrad@hrsb.ca
Doucette, Laura 50% Grade Two Ldoucette@hrsb.ca
Doyle, Lynn 40% Grade Four/Five ldoyle@hrsb.ca
Eleftheros, Catriona Grade Four/ Five celeftheros@hrsb.ca Website
Fraser, Sally Grade Two (FI) sally.fraser@hrsb.ca Website
Garroway-Chalmers, Allison Grade One (FI) agarroway-chalmers@hrsb.ca
Garson, Sandi 50% Resource & 50% Grade 2 sgarson@hrsb.ca
Gillis, Leah Grade Primary lgillis@hrsb.ca Website
Greeley, Louise Grade Three/Four (FI) marielouise.macneil@hrsb.ca
Hatt, Suzanne 50% ALP & 50% Resource (FI) sdegaust@hrsb.ca Website
Hibberts, Danielle 50% Early Literacy Support & 50% Reading Recovery dhibberts@hrsb.ca
Jamieson, Shauna Grade Primary/One (FI) ssears@hrsb.ca
Jardine, Allison 80% Grade Two/Three ahanscomb@hrsb.ca
Johnson, Kim 20% Grade Four/Five (FI)
Kennedy, Joanne Learning Centre jkennedy@hrsb.ca Website
Longard, Katrina Grade Three/Four klongard@hrsb.ca
MacDougall, Jodi-Lee 60% Grade Four/Five & 40% Core French jodi-lee.macdougall@hrsb.ca
McCarthy, Shannon Grade Two/Three (FI) smccarthy@hrsb.ca
McNeil, Nancy 50% Guidance Counsellor nmcneil@hrsb.ca
Piercey, Jeff Physical Education pierceyj@hrsb.ca
Strang, Amanda 80% Grade Four/Five (FI) astrang@hrsb.ca Website
Surette, Denise Grade Primary (FI) dsurette@hrsb.ca
Thornhill-Webb, Lisa Elementary Music lwebb@hrsb.ca
Trainor, Brian Grade 1 (FI) btrainor@hrsb.ca
Tynan, Natasha Grade One ntynan@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Eye, Dwayne Night Custodian
Little, Krista Educational Program Assistant
MacDonald, Debbie Educational Program Assistant
Mullins, Josh Day Custodian
Neilen, Nora Excel Head Monitor Website
Simmons, Kem Educational Program Assistant
Smith, Erica Librarian erica.smith@hrsb.ca Website
Williams, Patti Educational Program Assistant pwilliams@hrsb.ca